vmoso_devnetwork1

Разработчики

Ищете способ интегрировать функционал следующего поколения в ваши корпоративные системы? BroadVision поможет развитию вашего бизнеса с помощью инструментов бизнес-коммуникации, которые повысят эффективность и продуктивность уже существующих систем.

Сеть разработчиков Vmoso – это ресурс для разработчиков, который создан сообществом разработчиков и редакторов технической документации для размещения документов и образцов, относящихся к Vmoso API и Комплекту разработчика Vmoso

Сеть разработчиков Vmoso (VDN) обеспечивает доступ к документации по программному интерфейсу Vmoso, библиотекам кода и к учебным материалам. Так же VDN обеспечивает доступ к специализированной тестовой среде приложения, посредством которой Вы можете начать построение и тестирование кода, а также создавать приложения, которые помогут экономить время и средства пользователя Vmoso.

vmoso-team-collaboration-tool

Vmoso Developer Network

Сеть разработчиков Vmoso

Присоединиться к Сети разработчиков Vmoso

Уже зарегистрированы?  Войти

Нужна регистрация? Заполните форму ниже

Стать членом сертифицированных разработчиков Сети разработчиков Vmoso

vdn-certified-min

Vmoso Developer Network

Developers

Looking for a way to integrate next-generation functionality into your enterprise systems? BroadVision can help your organization evolve with business communication tools to make your existing systems more efficient and effective.

The Vmoso Developer Network is a resource for developers, maintained by a community of developers and technical writers for hosting documents and examples related to Vmoso APIs and the Vmoso Developer Kit.

The Vmoso Developer Network [VDN] provides access to the Vmoso API documentation, code libraries, and training resources if you need it. Plus you will have access to a dedicated Sandbox environment so that you can start building and testing your code and creating applications that add value to Vmoso customers.

The VDN is a dedicated community within www.vmoso.com  where you will be able to connect with BroadVision and fellow developers. Regular updates will be posted in the VDN spaces, and if you have a question, just ask!

Iphone and Android Mobile showing Chat and Locations

vdn-logo

Vmoso Developer Network

Join Vmoso Developer Network

Already a member?  Log in

Need to register? Please fill out the form below.

Which product are you interested in?

Become a certified Vmoso Developer member of the Vmoso Developer Network

vdn-certified-min